The Facebook save feature will allows you to archive posts with links from the brands and people you follow.

This feature is especially useful for those who follow the 70-20-10 posting rule (70 percent of posts come from your brand and add value to your community; 20 percent of posts consist of content from others, and 10 percent of posts are promotional). When you’ve made sharing other people’s content a part of your posting strategy, being able to quickly pull from an archive of links saves you time.

To save a post, go to the upper right-hand corner of the post and click on the grey arrow to reveal a drop-down menu. Then select the save option. Once you’ve archived a post, you’ll be able to view it by clicking saved on the left-hand column of your homepage. You can then share the link if and when you choose.